Wir nehmen Kommunikation wörtlich.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie.

Walcker Offsetdruck GmbH & Co. KG
Neutrauchburger Straße 26
88316 Isny im Allgäu

Telefon 07562/703-0
Telefax 07562/703-100
info@walcker.de
www.walcker.de

Geschäftsführung

Dr. Thomas Schön

Dr. Thomas Schön

T 07562/703-191
F 07562/703-434

Sekretariat

Sylke Gruber

Sylke Gruber

T 07562/703-191
F 07562/703-33-191
gruber@walcker.de

 

Monika Ebenhoch

Monika Ebenhoch

T 07562/703-117
F 07562/703-33-117
ebenhoch@walcker.de

 

Duygu Özcan

Duygu Özcan

T 07562/703-136
F 07562/703-33-136
Oezcan@walcker.de

Verkaufsleitung

Siegfried  Stephan

Siegfried Stephan

T 07562/703-112
F 07562/703-33-112
stephan@walcker.de

Verkauf

Toni Fischer

Toni Fischer

T 07562/703-158
F 07562/703-33-158
fischer@walcker.de

 

Horst Fieber

Horst Fieber

T 07562/703-111
F 07562/703-33-111
fieber@walcker.de

 

Thomas  Zenger

Thomas Zenger

T 07562/703-114
F 07562/703-33-114
zenger@walcker.de

Verkaufsbüro

Thomas  Diermann

Verkaufsbüro
Wiesbaden
Erbenheimer Str. 30
65191 Wiesbaden

Thomas Diermann

T 0611/503201
M 0172/6100820
F 0611/9505811
diermann@walcker.de

Kundenteam 1

Christoph  Konrad

Christoph Konrad

T 07562/703-250
F 07562/703-33-250
konrad@walcker.de

 

Alexander Durach

Alexander Durach

T 07562/703-221
F 07562/703-33-221
durach@walcker.de

 

Benjamin Müller

Benjamin Müller

T 07562/703-115
F 07562/703-33-115
mueller@walcker.de

 

Anna Raufeisen

Anna Raufeisen

T 07562/703-135
F 07562/703-33-135
raufeisen@walcker.de

Kundenteam 2

Andreas  Breuer

Andreas Breuer

T 07562/703-110
F 07562/703-33-110
breuer@walcker.de

 

Ilona  Blender

Ilona Blender

T 07562/703-220
F 07562/703-33-220
blender@walcker.de

 

Mehmet 	 Salman

Mehmet Salman

T 07562/703-122
F 07562/703-33-122
salman@walcker.de

Kundenteam 3

Thomas  Steinle

Thomas Steinle

T 07562/703-219
F 07562/703-33-219
steinle@walcker.de

 

Otto  Trettin

Otto Trettin

T 07562/703-129
F 07562/703-33-129
trettin@walcker.de

 

Marc  Zehrlaut

Marc Zehrlaut

T 07562/703-165
F 07562/703-33-165
zehrlaut@walcker.de

 

Melanie Milz

Melanie Milz

T 07562/703-351
F 07562/703-33-351
milz@walcker.de