We take communication literally.
We look forward to hearing from you.

WALCKER Offsetdruck GmbH & Co. KG
Neutrauchburger Straße 26
88316 Isny im Allgäu
Germany

Telephone +49 (0)7562/703-0
Fax +49 (0)7562/703-100
Email info@walcker.de
Website www.walcker.de

Management

Dr. Thomas Schön

Dr. Thomas Schön

T +49 (0)7562/703-191
F +49 (0)7562/703-434

Administration

Sylke Gruber

Sylke Gruber

T +49 (0)7562/703-191
F +49 (0)7562/703-33-191
gruber@walcker.de

 

Monika Ebenhoch

Monika Ebenhoch

T +49 (0)7562/703-117
F +49 (0)7562/703-33-117
ebenhoch@walcker.de

 

Duygu Özcan

Duygu Özcan

T +49 (0)7562/703-136
F +49 (0)7562/703-33-136
oezcan@walcker.de

Sales Management

Siegfried  Stephan

Siegfried Stephan

T +49 (0)7562/703-112
F +49 (0)7562/703-33-112
stephan@walcker.de

Internal Sales

Toni Fischer

Toni Fischer

T +49 (0)7562/703-158
F +49 (0)7562/703-33-158
fischer@walcker.de

 

Horst Fieber

Horst Fieber

T +49 (0)7562/703-111
F +49 (0)7562/703-33-111
fieber@walcker.de

 

Benjamin Müller

Benjamin Müller

T +49 (0)7562/703-115
F +49 (0)7562/703-33-115
mueller@walcker.de

External Sales

Thomas  Diermann

Sales office
Wiesbaden
Am Speiergarten 18
65191 Wiesbaden

Thomas Diermann

T +49 (0)611/503201
M +49 (0)172/6100820
diermann@walcker.de

Customer Team 2

Christoph  Konrad

Christoph Konrad

T +49 (0)7562/703-250
F +49 (0)7562/703-33-250
konrad@walcker.de

 

Alexander Durach

Alexander Durach

T +49 (0)7562/703-221
F +49 (0)7562/703-33-221
durach@walcker.de

 

Anna Raufeisen

Anna Raufeisen

T +49 (0)7562/703-135
F +49 (0)7562/703-33-135
raufeisen@walcker.de

 

Marc  Zehrlaut

Marc Zehrlaut

T +49 (0)7562/703-165
F +49 (0)7562/703-33-165
zehrlaut@walcker.de

Customer Team 3

Andreas  Breuer

Andreas Breuer

T +49 (0)7562/703-110
F +49 (0)7562/703-33-110
breuer@walcker.de

 

Ilona  Blender

Ilona Blender

T +49 (0)7562/703-220
F +49 (0)7562/703-33-220
blender@walcker.de

 

Melanie Milz

Melanie Milz

T +49 (0)7562/703-351
F +49 (0)7562/703-33-351
milz@walcker.de

 

Mehmet 	 Salman

Mehmet Salman

T +49 (0)7562/703-122
F +49 (0)7562/703-33-122
salman@walcker.de

 

Thomas  Steinle

Thomas Steinle

T +49 (0)7562/703-219
F +49 (0)7562/703-33-219
steinle@walcker.de